Language Lessons Testimonials – 2023

A language contains universes, accessible from the space emerging when two or more people meet. Our mother tongue’s inhabited us since we were born, and we are also able to make someone else’s words our own, nonnative sounds, a foreign language. There is a myriad of ways, landscapes, stories, myths and legends waiting to be discovered, within our reach. We hold the key to open a thousand doors which, in their turn, will lead to hundreds more, each one keeping infinite worlds.

I want to thank everyone who this year has trusted me and allowed me to guide them to the library of possible maps to travel to those uncharted territories. Most of all, I thank them for teaching me about courage.

The door to 2024 is already open!

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑